About Visit Fredrikstad & Hvaler - Fredrikstad and Hvaler - Visit Østfold

Visit Fredrikstad & Hvaler

Visit Fredrikstad & Hvaler was founded in November 2003 and is the City`s official host. The company is in charge of Tourist Information offices, the official Guest harbour and the City`s official brochures. Visit Fredrikstad & Hvaler also has a department for City development and cultural events, as well as a conference and events services. 

The Tourist Information and the administrations office are situated in Kirkegaten 31b in the Fortified Town. In these offices you will be given all the assistance you need to plan your stay in Fredrikstad. Ask for the "info-guide", the small and handy guidebook that comes out every spring, full of helpful advice for visitors.

Maya Nielsen
Ansatte
Photo: Visit Fredrikstad & Hvaler
Tove Bergseng
Ansatte
Photo: Visit Fredrikstad & Hvaler

General Manager

Maya Nielsen

maya@visitfredrikstadhvaler.com

+47 69 30 46 00

Mobile: +47 95 83 22 33

Head of Tourist office

Tove Bergseng

tove@visitfredrikstadhvaler.com

+47 69 30 46 00
Mobile: +47 95 27 69 69

Liv Skjelbred
Ansatte
Photo: Visit Fredrikstad & Hvaler
Renate Jacobsen
Ansatte
Photo: Visit Fredrikstad & Hvaler

Accountant


Liv Skjelbred

liv@visitfredrikstadhvaler.com
+47 69 30 46 00

Mobile: +47 402 01 011

Sales Manager
Cruise & Conference

Renate Jacobsen

renate@visitfredrikstadhvaler.com
 +47 69 30 46 00

Mobile: + 47 994 91 836
 
 
 
Margit Tangen
Ansatte
Photo: Visit Fredrikstad & Hvaler

Web and communication

Hedda Takle

hedda@visitfredrikstadhvaler.com
+47 69 30 46 00


 

Web- and communication

Margit Tangen

margit@visitfredrikstadhvaler.com
 +47 69 30 46 00

   
   

Visit Fredrikstad and Hvaler

Kirkegaten 31B

1632 Gamle Fredrikstad

Phone: +47 69 30 46 00

info@visitfredrikstadhvaler.com

Cookies

Visitoestfold.com uses cookies, which are stored by your browser, to improve your experience on our website. Continue to use the page as normal if you accept this. Read more about our use of cookies here.

Accept